If you need assistance, please call 209-202-3610

Allison James Estates And Homes
Find Homes in the Central Valley
Your Team of Professionals...at Your Service!

Leonardo Castaneda

CALDRE# - 01942931
209-340-0563
Leo@AllisonJames.info
209-380-3659
DRE# 01942931

Maria Estrada

CALDRE# - 01427246
209-406-0667
Maria@AllisonJames.info
209-406-0667
DRE# 01427246

Jeff Green

Broker Associate CalDRE# 01519105
209-330-8141
jeff@jeffgreenrealtor.com
209-495-2200
DRE# 01519105

Suzanne Holmes

CalDRE# 02178967
209-821-1227
Suzanne@AllisonJames.info
415-794-8249
DRE# 02178967

Jennie Irwin

CalDRE# 02082790
209-783-3060
Jennie@AllisonJames.info
209-345-2583
DRE# 02082790

Chris Irwin

CAL DRE# - 2143320
209-988-7778
chris@AllisonJames.info
209-988-7778
DRE# 2143320

Ricardo Jimenez

CalDRE# 01791919 - Hablamos Español.
209-272-9468
ricardo@realestatewithricardo.com
209-202-3610
DRE# 01791919

Kay Jimenez

Director of Operations
209-202-3610
Kamica@AllisonJames.info
510-813-1042

Jayesh Karamchandani

CalDRE# 01997106
209-340-9706
jayesh@allisonjames.info
209-241-7354
DRE# 01997106

Katie Marquez - Loan Officer

NMLS#1158508 Mortgage Consultants Group
209-418-0090
kmarquez@mcgloans.com
530-906-7401

Brian Musket - Loan Officer/Branch Manager

NMLS #233021 Mortgage Consultants Group
916-804-2074
bmusket@mcgloans.com
209-330-8094

Jeff Green | Ricardo Jimenez Realtors®

Team Leaders CalDRE#s 01519105 | 01791919
209-202-3610
team@allisonjames.info
209-202-3610
DRE# 01519105 | 01791919

Johanna Titus

CalDRE# 02121460
209-454-3721
johanna@allisonjames.info
209-614-3006
DRE# 02121460

Sybil Walker

Executive Administrative Assistant
209-202-3610
sybil@allisonjames.info
209-202-3610

Jeremy WilsonBrown

CALDRE# - 02064141
209-409-7870
Jeremy@AllisonJames.info
209-409-7870
DRE# 02064141
CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from centralvalleyhousesearch.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
;